# Committee Convenor
1 Admission Committee Dr. Shweta Gehlot
2 Subject Allocation, Time-Table and Workload Committee Mrs. Neha Goyal
3 Library Committee Dr. Kiran Balani
4 Moot Court Committee Dr.Priyanka Goswami
5 Legal Aid and Awareness Committee Dr.Priyanka Goswami
6 Anti-Ragging Committee, Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell Dr. Kiran Balani
7 Disciplinary Committee Dr. Ruchika Sharma
8 Sports and Cultural committee Mrs. Neha Goyal
9 Internship and Placement Cell Dr. Shweta Gehlot
10 Health Care Committee Dr. Priyanka Goswami
11 Grievance Redressal Cell Dr. Ruchika Sharma
12 Prospectus and Newsletter Committee Mrs. Neha Goyal
13 Student Personal & Academics Council Committee Dr. Shweta Gehlot
© BMLC 2019 - All rights reserved.
Powered By WONSOFT